Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (BUET) became Champion and Jahangirnagar University IBA team became Runner Up in the “DIUDC Bitorko Mohaparbon-1426”.

Daffodil International University Debating Club – DIUDC and Somprity project of Manusher Jonno Foundation jointly organized the Prize Giving Ceremony of ‘DIUDC Bitorko Mohaparbon-1426’ on 29 June 2019 at 71 Milonayoton of the university. Country’s Renowned Artist Mustafa Monowar distributed the prize among the champion and runner up team as the chief guest while Novelist Imdadul Haq Milan present as the special guest.

The competition was started around six months ago and it was held in adjacent 6 districts of the capital including Dhaka, Narayangonje, Munshigonje, Gazipur, Narsingdhi and Manikgonje.